Glacier water

At the confluence of Hudson Strait and Davis Strait, beyond Canada’s shores, is the purest source of water on the planet: the great northern glaciers.

Taken from pieces of icebergs detached from the ice pack and naturally melted, this extremely pure water offers an intense level of hydration to the skin, for incomparable suppleness, comfort and radiance.

In order to preserve the purity of these treasures as well as possible, we use our unique know-how: the encapsulation of iceberg water in liposomes. This technique optimizes the penetration of moisturizing active ingredients into the epidermis and their diffusion over the longer term.

Benefits:

Moisturizes – Softens – Replumps

IceSource

A hydration range par excellence, IceSource uses the pure water of large glaciers to soften, plump and deeply moisturize the skin. To optimize the penetrating effects, it has been encapsulated in liposomes.
previous
next

IceSource Cream with Eau des Glaciers is the ultimate cream for thirsty skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. Its creamy texture is particularly suitable for normal to dry skin.

IceSource Gel with Glacier Water is specially formulated to moisturize combination to oily skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. A wave of freshness immediately envelops you in contact with this melting gel. The skin is soft, fresh, comfortable and regains its ideal moisture level.

4.90 out of 5

2 Reviews

The IceSource over-moisturizing mask intensely infuses the skin with its moisturizing active ingredients and allows it to regain its softness, vitality and original beauty. The effects are immediate, the feeling of freshness is instantaneous, the comfort is absolute.

Eau des glaciers

Au confluent du détroit d’Hudson et de Davis, par delà les rivages canadiens, dérive la source d’eau la plus pure de la planète : celle des grands glaciers du Nord.

Prélevée sur des bouts d’icebergs détachés de la banquise et amenés naturellement à fondre, cette eau d’une extrême pureté offre un niveau d’hydratation intense à la peau, pour une souplesse, un confort et un éclat incomparables.

Afin de préserver au mieux la pureté de ces richesses, nous utilisons notre savoir-faire unique : l’encapusation de l’eau d’iceberg dans des liposomes. Cette technique permet d’optimiser la pénétration des principes actifs hydratants dans l’épiderme et leur diffusion sur du plus long terme.

Bénéfices :

Hydrate – Assouplit – Repulpe

Gamme IceSource

Gamme d’hydratation par excellence, IceSource utilise l’eau pure des grands glaciers pour assouplir, repulper et hydrater la peau en profondeur. Pour en optimiser les effets pénétrants, celle-ci a été encapsulée dans des liposomes.
précédent
suivant

La Crème IceSource à l’Eaud des Glaciers est la crème par excellence des peaux assoifées. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Sa texture crème onctueuse convient particulièrement aux peaux normales à sèches.

4.67 out of 5

10 Avis

La Gelée IceSource à l'Eau des Glaciers est spécialement formulée pour hydrater les peaux mixtes à grasses. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Une onde de fraîcheur vous enveloppe immédiatement au contact de cette gelée fondante. La peau est douce, fraîche, confortable et retrouve son taux idéal d’hydratation.

4.90 out of 5

10 Avis

Le masque sur-hydratant IceSource infuse intensément la peau de ses actifs hydratants et lui permet de retrouver douceur, vitalité et beauté originelle. Les effets sont immédiats, la sensation de fraîcheur est instantanée, le confort est absolu.

4.78 out of 5

9 Avis