Nunatak Flowers

More than 200,000 years ago, our planet experienced a devastating ice age that swept away 90% of its living species, overtaken by extreme cold and drought.

Recluded in the peaks overlooking the eternal snow, in the heart of regions where air and vegetation are becoming scarce, the Nunatak flower has nevertheless managed to survive by adapting and developing its own defense system thanks to its richness in antioxidants.

To preserve an Arctic flower as rare and precious as it is robust, Polaar simply reproduces and cultivates its plant stem cells to recreate its highly resistant active properties. Its natural environment is preserved, your skin is protected..

Benefits:

Redensifies – Moisturizes – Illuminates

Eternal Snow

Eternal Snow preserves the youth of your skin with its anti-aging care line. The power of the Nunatak flower will densify, moisturize and illuminate your complexion.
previous
next

Concentrated in an effective serum, Arctic flowers help the skin to regain the firmness and elasticity of its original beauty. The fluid and melting texture of this serum, which is easily assimilated, forms a real anti-ageing protective shield: the skin is hydrated, comfortable and regains firmness and elasticity.

4.80 out of 5

5 Reviews

An anti-aging treatment with a unique snow texture that melts on contact with the skin and forms a real protective shield by stimulating cell regeneration. The skin is moisturized and regains firmness and elasticity.

4.90 out of 5

10 Reviews

Like an anti-ageing protective shield, Nunatak flowers’ active ingredients provide firmness, elasticity and comfort around the eyes. With infinite softness, the Youthful Eye Contour treatment restores the radiance of the eyes

5.00 out of 5

3 Reviews

Fleurs de Nunatak

Il y a plus de 200 000 ans, notre planète a connu une ère glaciaire dévastatrice qui aura balayé 90% de ses espèces vivantes, dépassées par un froid et une sécheresse extrêmes.

Recluse dans les cimes qui surplombent les neiges éternelles, au coeur des régions où l’air et la végétation se raréfient, la fleur de Nunatak est pourtant parvenue à survivre en s’adaptant et en développant son propre système de défense grâce à sa richesse en antioxydant.

Pour préserver une fleur arctique aussi rare et précieuse que robuste, Polaar reproduit et cultive simplement ses cellules souches végétales pour recréer ses propriétés actives hautement résistantes. Son environnement naturel est préservé, votre peau est protégée.

Bénéfices:

Redensifie – Hydrate – Illumine

Gamme Neige Éternelle

Neige Éternelle préserve la jeunesse de votre peau avec sa ligne de soins anti-âge. La puissance de la fleur de Nunatak densifie, hydrate et illumine le teint.
précédent
suivant

Concentrées dans un sérum efficace, les fleurs arctiques aident la peau à retrouver la fermeté et l’élasticité de sa beauté originelle. La texture fluide et fondante facilement assimilable de ce sérum forme un véritable bouclier protecteur anti-âge : la peau est hydratée, confortable et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

4.80 out of 5

5 Avis

Un soin anti-âge à la texture neige inédite qui fond au contact de la peau et forme un véritable bouclier protecteur en stimulant la régénération cellulaire. La peau est hydratée et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

4.90 out of 5

10 Avis

Comme un bouclier protecteur anti-âge, les actifs des fleurs de Nunatak offrent fermeté, élasticité et confort au contour des yeux. Avec une douceur infinie, le soin Contour Yeux Jeunesse rend au regard son éclat

5.00 out of 5

3 Avis