Moisturizing Cream

IceSource Cream with Eau des Glaciers is the ultimate cream for thirsty skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. Its creamy texture is particularly suitable for normal to dry skin.

Rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
10 customer reviews

36,95

50ML

Moisturizing Cream

36,95

50ML
Rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
10 customer reviews

Description

IceSource Cream with Eau des Glaciers is the ultimate cream for thirsty skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. Its creamy texture is particularly suitable for normal to dry skin.

+
Natural polar active ingredient

Natural polar active ingredient

The richness of our IceSource range comes from Glacier Water, a rare and pure water sourced in a natural and protected environment. Made from naturally melted iceberg pieces, its unique combination of minerals and trace elements moisturizes, energizes and strengthens the skin’s natural defences.

In order to preserve its benefits as well as possible, we encapsulate this Glacier Water in liposomes according to a unique know-how. Liposomes that will optimize the penetration of the active ingredients into the heart of the epidermis and spread over the longer term for lasting hydration.

 

 

+

Experience and benefits

A source of hydration and well-being

Unparalleled softness, this moisturizing treatment intensely moisturizes the skin with water thanks to encapsulated Glacier Water. The skin becomes supple, silky and radiant with beauty.

The effectiveness of Ice Source cream comes from its exclusive formula that acts on it like micro-patches of hydration that envelops the skin for an intense and long-lasting action.

Enriched with marine plankton extract, it improves cell renewal, limits microbial development and reduces pore size for a perfecting effect on the skin. Long-lasting hydration for normal to dry skin Thanks to its matt finish, it provides an excellent make-up base.

This treatment is formulated without parabens, alcohol or mineral oil. Vegan 🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, it has been tested under dermatological control.

 

@camillekhaleesi

@camillekhaleesi

A source of hydration and well-being

List of ingredients

open x

Only the list on the product label is valid.

aqua (water), octyldodecyl myristate, dimethicone, glycerin, squalane, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, cyclopentasiloxane, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, plankton extract, PEG-75 stearate, cyclohexasiloxane, ceteth-20, steareth-20, butylene glycol, sorbitol , acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, lecithin, sodium acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, isohexadecane, caprylyl glycol, dehydroacetic acid, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, polysorbate 80, disodium edta, parfum (fragrance), chlorphenesin, benzyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, benzyl salicylate, citronellol, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, limonene, linalool.

+

What they think about it

There are no reviews yet.

4.67 / 5 from 10 Reviews
Rated 4.67 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
10 customer reviews
Tell us what you think!
Be the first to review “Moisturizing Cream”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+

Ritual

Type of skins

Normal to dry

Apply to perfectly cleansed skin. Can be used as a base for a better make-up hold.

Can be applied in synergy with IceSource Moisturizing Gel and IceSource Super Moisturizing Mask

Complementary product:

previous
next

    Like an anti-ageing protective shield, Nunatak flowers’ active ingredients provide firmness, elasticity and comfort around the eyes. With infinite softness, the Youthful Eye Contour treatment restores the radiance of the eyes

    5.00 out of 5

    3 Reviews

    Rich in restorative active ingredients, this smooth night care effectively regenerates and relaxes stressed and devitalized skin. While you sleep, boreal algae take care of your face for a radiant complexion in the morning.

    5.00 out of 5

    1 Reviews

    Pure and fresh, this micellar water removes make-up from the face, eyes and lips in a single step. Gently, cleansed and cleared of all impurities, the skin is ready to receive care.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Reviews

    The IceSource over-moisturizing mask intensely infuses the skin with its moisturizing active ingredients and allows it to regain its softness, vitality and original beauty. The effects are immediate, the feeling of freshness is instantaneous, the comfort is absolute.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Reviews

You're viewing: Moisturizing Cream 36,95
Rated 4.67 out of 5
Add to cart

Crème Hydratante

IceSource

La Crème IceSource à l’Eaud des Glaciers est la crème par excellence des peaux assoifées. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Sa texture crème onctueuse convient particulièrement aux peaux normales à sèches.

Noté 4.67 sur 5 basé sur 9 notations client
10 avis client

36,95

50ML

Crème Hydratante

IceSource

36,95

50ML
Noté 4.67 sur 5 basé sur 9 notations client
10 avis client

Description

La Crème IceSource à l’Eaud des Glaciers est la crème par excellence des peaux assoifées. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Sa texture crème onctueuse convient particulièrement aux peaux normales à sèches.

+
Actif naturel polaire

Actif naturel polaire

La richesse de notre gamme IceSource provient de l’Eau des Glaciers, une eau rare et pure sourcée dans un environnement naturel et protégé. Prélevée à partir de morceaux d’icebergs naturellement amenés à fondre, sa combinaison unique de minéraux et d’oligo-éléments hydrate, dynamise et renforce les défenses naturelles de la peau.

Afin de préserver au mieux ses bénéfices, nous encapsulons cette Eau des Glaciers dans des liposomes selon un savoir-faire unique. Des liposomes qui vont optimiser la pénétration des principes actifs au cœur de l’épiderme et une diffusion sur du plus long terme pour une hydratation durable.

+

Expérience et bénéfices

Une source d’hydratation et de bien être

D’une douceur inégalée, ce soin hydratant gorge intensément la peau en eau grâce à l’Eau des Glaciers encapsulée. La peau se désaltère redevient souple, soyeuse et rayonnante de beauté.

L’efficacité de la crème Ice Source provient de sa formule exclusive qui agit sur elle comme des micro-patchs d’hydratation qui et enveloppent la peau pour une action intense et durable.

Enrichie en extrait de plancton marin, elle améliore le renouvellement cellulaire, limite le développement microbien et réduit la taille des pores pour une action perfectrice de la peau. Une hydratation longue durée pour les peaux peaux normales à sèches Grâce à son fini mat, elle constitue une excellente base de maquillage.

Ce soin est formulé sans paraben, alcool ou huile minérale. Vegan🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, il a été testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

@camillekhaleesi

@camillekhaleesi

Une source d’hydratation et de bien être

Liste des ingrédients

agrandir x

Seule la liste figurant sur l'étiquette du produit fait foi.

aqua (water), octyldodecyl myristate, dimethicone, glycerin, squalane, cetyl alcohol, glyceryl stearate, cyclopentasiloxane, sodium hyaluronate, tocopheryl acetate, plankton extract, PEG-75 stearate, cyclohexasiloxane, ceteth-20, steareth-20, butylene glycol, sorbitol , acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, lecithin, sodium acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, isohexadecane, caprylyl glycol, dehydroacetic acid, sodium hydroxide, xanthan gum, polysorbate 80, disodium edta, parfum (fragrance), chlorphenesin, benzyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, benzyl salicylate, citronellol, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, limonene, linalool.

+

Ce qu’elles en pensent

    Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (20)

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    Pauline

    Super produit, super odeur. Il hydrate intensément la peau et sèche assez vite. Il laisse une très bonne odeur sur la peau.

  2. Note 5 sur 5

    Morgane

    Crème que j’adore. Texture et odeur au top. Jamais déçue avec Polaar.

  3. Note 4 sur 5

    Emmanuelle

    Je suis une adepte de la marque polaar depuis que j’ai découvert la marque dans une box.
    Cette crème a un parfum léger et est très hydratante. Ne laisse pas de fini gras. On sent sa peau plus douce et souple après l’application.

  4. Note 5 sur 5

    Isabelle

    Une crème qui sent bon et qui est aussi onctueuse qu’une mousse. très agréable et bien nourrissante sans laisser le visage gras.

  5. Note 5 sur 5

    chloetdrld

    Ayant une peau très sensible, je cherchais depuis longtemps une crème bien hydratante qui ne sorte pas de la pharmacie et que ma peau supporte. Cette crème a rempli tous mes critères : pas de réaction de ma peau, peau bien lissée et hydratée avec une amélioration de la qualité de ma peau après quelques semaines d’utilisation. Elle ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau et a bien le fini mat annoncé.

4.67 / 5 sur 10 Avis
Noté 4.67 sur 5 basé sur 9 notations client
10 avis client
Donnez votre avis !
Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

+

Rituel d'utilisation

Type de peaux

Normales à sèche

Appliquer sur une peau parfaitement nettoyée. Peut être utilisée en base pour une meilleure tenue du maquillage.

Peut être appliqué en synergie avec la Gelée Hydratante IceSource et le Masque Sur-Hydratant IceSource

Produits complémentaires

précédent
suivant

    Comme un bouclier protecteur anti-âge, les actifs des fleurs de Nunatak offrent fermeté, élasticité et confort au contour des yeux. Avec une douceur infinie, le soin Contour Yeux Jeunesse rend au regard son éclat

    5.00 out of 5

    3 Avis

    Riche en actifs reconstituants, ce soin de nuit lisse, régénère et relaxe efficacement les peaux stressées et dévitalisées. Pendant que vous dormez, les algues boréales prennent soin de votre visage pour un teint éclatant dès le matin.

    5.00 out of 5

    12 Avis

    Pure et fraiche, cette eau micellaire démaquille en un seul geste le visage, les yeux et les lèvres. Délicatement, nettoyée et débarrassée de toutes ses impuretés, la peau est prête à recevoir les soins.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Avis

    Doux comme du coton arctique, le Gommage Tendre IcePure élimine en un instant les cellules mortes et les impuretés accumulées tout au long de la journée grâce à son double degré d’exfoliation. Comme par magie, une nouvelle peau est révélée !

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Le masque sur-hydratant IceSource infuse intensément la peau de ses actifs hydratants et lui permet de retrouver douceur, vitalité et beauté originelle. Les effets sont immédiats, la sensation de fraîcheur est instantanée, le confort est absolu.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Avis

Vous regardez : Crème Hydratante 36,95
Note 4.67 sur 5
Ajouter au panier