Instant Eye Contour Multi Energiser

This Roll-On IcyMagic is ideal for all eyes looking for brightness: in one application it erases dark circles, bags and all traces of fatigue.

30,95

10ML

Instant Eye Contour Multi Energiser

30,95

10ML

Description

This Roll-On IcyMagic is ideal for all eyes looking for brightness: in one application it erases dark circles, bags and all traces of fatigue.

+
Natural polar active ingredient

Natural polar active ingredient

Hand-picked from the undergrowth of the vast expanses of the Tundra, Siberian Ginseng is a root renowned for its energizing, stimulating and balancing properties. Concentrated in flavonoids and antioxidants, it helps restore radiance, vitality and tone to the skin and eye contour area.

Complementary assets :

Anti-dark circles tetrapeptides, anti-puffiness, elasticity (-70% of bags in 15 days, 95% of users have decongested eyes).
Active Cilbooster promotes the growth of eyelashes (+33% in 15 days).
+

Experience and benefits

For a fresh and rested look in the blink of an eye!

This global eye contour treatment rests the eyes and improves eyelash growth. Dark circles and bags are magically erased.

Its ice-cold ball helps to drain the eye contour area by massaging and smoothing it. The eye contour area is fresh and rested. Its nomadic and ultra-practical format delivers the right dose, traces of fatigue disappear. Formulated with a cilbooster active ingredient, it promotes eyelash growth.

This treatment is formulated without parabens, alcohol or mineral oil. Vegan 🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, it has been tested under dermatological control.

@kim.vivier

@kim.vivier

For a fresh and rested look in the blink of an eye!

List of ingredients

open x

Only the list on the product label is valid.

aqua (water), butylene glycol, glycerin, coco-caprylate/caprate, dicaprylyl carbonate, phenoxyethanol, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, mica, isohexadecane, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, tocopheryl acetate, CI 77891/ titanium dioxide, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hydroxide, disodium edta, polysorbate 60, sorbitan isostearate, acanthopanax senticosus root extract, panthenol, acetyl tetrapeptide-5, biotinoyl tripeptide-1

+

What they think about it

There are no reviews yet.

Reviews
Tell us what you think!
Be the first to review “Instant Eye Contour Multi Energiser”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+

Ritual

Area of application

Eyes

Press the pump bottle to obtain the right amount of product to apply. Make an oval on the eye.

From the inner corner of the eye and massager under the eye to the goose paste, continue on the moving eyelid of the goose paste to the inner corner. Then roll the roll’on on the root of the lashes

Complementary product:

previous
next

    IceSource Cream with Eau des Glaciers is the ultimate cream for thirsty skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. Its creamy texture is particularly suitable for normal to dry skin.

    An anti-aging treatment with a unique snow texture that melts on contact with the skin and forms a real protective shield by stimulating cell regeneration. The skin is moisturized and regains firmness and elasticity.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Rich in restorative active ingredients, this smooth night care effectively regenerates and relaxes stressed and devitalized skin. While you sleep, boreal algae take care of your face for a radiant complexion in the morning.

    5.00 out of 5

    1 Reviews

    Lapland, an evocative, enchanting and magical name that echoes our childhood memories. This melting ointment concentrated in extract of 3 Arctic Polar Berries revisits the ancestral beauty secrets of Lapland women.

    Its pleasant cocooning texture enriched with raspberry, blackberry and Arctic cranberry extracts nourishes, repairs and protects the dry and sensitive skin of the whole family with infinite softness

    5.00 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Lapland, an evocative, enchanting and magical name that echoes our childhood memories. This melting ointment concentrated in extract of 3 Arctic Polar Berries revisits the ancestral beauty secrets of Lapland women.

    Its pleasant cocooning texture enriched with raspberry, blackberry and Arctic cranberry extracts nourishes, repairs and protects the dry and sensitive skin of the whole family with infinite softness

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Pure and fresh, this micellar water removes make-up from the face, eyes and lips in a single step. Gently, cleansed and cleared of all impurities, the skin is ready to receive care.

    IceSource Glacier Water Jelly is specially formulated to moisturize combination to oily skin. A gifted treatment with a unique objective: to intensely and durably moisturize the skin. A wave of freshness immediately envelops you in contact with this melting gel. The skin is soft, fresh, comfortable and regains its ideal moisture level.

    This serum with its fine and pleasant texture fights pigmentation spots, protects against ageing and restores radiance to the complexion. The powerful active ingredients of Taiga Pine reveal a more luminous and flawless skin.

    Concentrated in an effective serum, Arctic flowers help the skin to regain the firmness and elasticity of its original beauty. The fluid and melting texture of this serum, which is easily assimilated, forms a real anti-ageing protective shield: the skin is hydrated, comfortable and regains firmness and elasticity.

    4.80 out of 5

    5 Reviews

You're viewing: Instant Eye Contour Multi Energiser 30,95
Rated 4.91 out of 5
Add to cart

Roll-on Défatigant Regard Instantané

IcyMagic

Ce Roll-On IcyMagic est idéal pour tous les regards en quête de luminosité : en une application il gomme cernes, poches et toutes traces de fatigue.

Noté 4.90 sur 5 basé sur 10 notations client
10 avis client

29,95

10ML

Roll-on Défatigant Regard Instantané

IcyMagic

29,95

10ML
Noté 4.90 sur 5 basé sur 10 notations client
10 avis client

Description

Ce Roll-On IcyMagic est idéal pour tous les regards en quête de luminosité : en une application il gomme cernes, poches et toutes traces de fatigue.

+
Actif naturel polaire

Actif naturel polaire

Récolté à la main dans les sous-bois des grandes étendues de la Toundra, le Ginseng de Sibérie est une racine réputée pour ses propriétés énergisantes, stimulantes et équilibrantes. Concentré en flavonoïdes et antioxydants et il contribue à redonner éclat, vitalité et tonicité à la peau et au contour de l’œil.

Actifs Complémentaires :

Tétrapeptides anti-cernes, anti-poches, élasticité (-70% de poches en 15 jours, 95% des utilisateurs ont les yeux décongestionnés).
Actif Cilbooster favorise la pousse des cils (+33% en 15 jours).
+

Expérience et bénéfices

Pour un regard frais et reposé en un clin d’œil !

Ce soin global du contour de l’œil repose le regard et améliore la pousse des cils. Les cernes et les poches sont gommées comme par magie.

Sa bille glacée favorise le drainage du contour de l’œil en le massant et en le lissant. Le contour de l’œil est frais et reposé. Son format nomade et ultra pratique délivre la juste dose les traces de fatigues disparaissent. Formulé avec un actif cilbooster, il favorise la pousse des cils.

Ce soin est formulé sans paraben, alcool ou huile minérale. Vegan🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, il a été testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

@kim.vivier

@kim.vivier

Pour un regard frais et reposé en un clin d’œil !

Liste des ingrédients

agrandir x

Seule la liste figurant sur l'étiquette du produit fait foi.

aqua (water), butylene glycol, glycerin, coco-caprylate/caprate, dicaprylyl carbonate, phenoxyethanol, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, mica, isohexadecane, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, tocopheryl acetate, CI 77891/ titanium dioxide, ethylhexylglycerin, sodium hydroxide, disodium edta, polysorbate 60, sorbitan isostearate, acanthopanax senticosus root extract, panthenol, acetyl tetrapeptide-5, biotinoyl tripeptide-1

+

Ce qu’elles en pensent

    Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (10)

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    Mathilde

    La bille glacée du produit aide à lisser mon regard fatigué le matin, je vois un résultat presque instantané. Il ne pose pas de problème sous mon maquillage. De plus, j’ai remarqué que mes cils étaient effectivement un peu plus long.

  2. Note 5 sur 5

    Anne Sophie

    J’adore ce produit qui m’a vraiment aidé à réduire mes cernes !

  3. Note 5 sur 5

    Corinne

    Fatiguée par des nuits mouvementées par bébé, mes cernes étaient énormes. Ce roll-on, en plus d’être agréable à utiliser grâce à la fraîcheur de la boule et du produit, diminue significativement les cernes.

  4. Note 5 sur 5

    Madeleine1

    Produit qui soulage les cernes le matin, agréable à l’odeur et à appliquer avec sensation de fraîcheur. Je recommande !

  5. Note 5 sur 5

    Pascale

    Regard défatigué dès l’application très bon produit et efficace de plus.

4.9 / 5 sur 10 Avis
Noté 4.90 sur 5 basé sur 10 notations client
10 avis client
Donnez votre avis !
Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

+

Rituel d'utilisation

Zone d'application

Yeux

Appuyer sur le flacon pompe pour obtenir la juste dose de produit à appliquer. Effectuer un ovale sur l’œil.
Partir de l’angle interne de l’œil et masseur sous l’œil jusqu’à la pate d’oie, continuer sur la paupière mobile de la pate d’oie jusqu’à l’angle interne. Puis passer le roll’on sur la racine des cils

Produits complémentaires

précédent
suivant

    Ce serum à la texture fine et agréable combat les taches pigmentaires, protège du vieillissement et redonne de l’éclat au teint. Les puissants actifs du Pin de la Taïga révèlent une peau plus lumineuse et sans défaut.

    5.00 out of 5

    2 Avis

    Riche en actifs reconstituants, ce soin de nuit lisse, régénère et relaxe efficacement les peaux stressées et dévitalisées. Pendant que vous dormez, les algues boréales prennent soin de votre visage pour un teint éclatant dès le matin.

    5.00 out of 5

    11 Avis

    La Crème IceSource à l’Eaud des Glaciers est la crème par excellence des peaux assoifées. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Sa texture crème onctueuse convient particulièrement aux peaux normales à sèches.

    4.67 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Un soin anti-âge à la texture neige inédite qui fond au contact de la peau et forme un véritable bouclier protecteur en stimulant la régénération cellulaire. La peau est hydratée et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    La Laponie, un nom évocateur, enchanteur et féérique qui fait écho à nos souvenirs d'enfance. Cet onguent fondant concentré en extrait de 3 Baies Polaires Arctiques revisite les secrets de beauté ancestraux des femmes lapones.

    Son agréable texture cocooning  enrichie en extraits de framboises, mûres et airelles arctiques nourrit, répare et protège les peaux sèches et sensibles de toute la famille avec une infinie douceur

    5.00 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Pure et fraiche, cette eau micellaire démaquille en un seul geste le visage, les yeux et les lèvres. Délicatement, nettoyée et débarrassée de toutes ses impuretés, la peau est prête à recevoir les soins.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Avis

    La Laponie, un nom évocateur, enchanteur et féérique qui fait écho à nos souvenirs d'enfance. Cet onguent fondant concentré en extrait de 3 Baies Polaires Arctiques revisite les secrets de beauté ancestraux des femmes lapones.

    Son agréable texture cocooning  enrichie en extraits de framboises, mûres et airelles arctiques nourrit, répare et protège les peaux sèches et sensibles de toute la famille avec une infinie douceur

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    La Gelée IceSource à l'Eau des Glaciers est spécialement formulée pour hydrater les peaux mixtes à grasses. Un soin surdoué avec un objectif unique : hydrater intensément et durablement la peau. Une onde de fraîcheur vous enveloppe immédiatement au contact de cette gelée fondante. La peau est douce, fraîche, confortable et retrouve son taux idéal d’hydratation.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Concentrées dans un sérum efficace, les fleurs arctiques aident la peau à retrouver la fermeté et l’élasticité de sa beauté originelle. La texture fluide et fondante facilement assimilable de ce sérum forme un véritable bouclier protecteur anti-âge : la peau est hydratée, confortable et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

    4.80 out of 5

    5 Avis

    Doux comme du coton arctique, le Gommage Tendre IcePure élimine en un instant les cellules mortes et les impuretés accumulées tout au long de la journée grâce à son double degré d'exfoliation. Comme par magie, une nouvelle peau est révélée !

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

Vous regardez : Roll-on Défatigant Regard Instantané 29,95
Note 4.90 sur 5
Ajouter au panier