Youthful Promise Serum

Concentrated in an effective serum, Arctic flowers help the skin to regain the firmness and elasticity of its original beauty. The fluid and melting texture of this serum, which is easily assimilated, forms a real anti-ageing protective shield: the skin is hydrated, comfortable and regains firmness and elasticity.

Rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
5 customer reviews

47,95

30ML

Youthful Promise Serum

47,95

30ML
Rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
5 customer reviews

Description

Concentrated in an effective serum, Arctic flowers help the skin to regain the firmness and elasticity of its original beauty. The fluid and melting texture of this serum, which is easily assimilated, forms a real anti-ageing protective shield: the skin is hydrated, comfortable and regains firmness and elasticity.

+
Natural polar active ingredient

Natural polar active ingredient

For thousands of years, in the peaks beyond the eternal snows where air and vegetation are becoming scarce, have been living Arctic Flowers, also known as Nunatak. Nunatak Flower is a plant that managed to survive the last Ice Age. A few tens of thousands of years ago, a glaciation of nearly 100,000 years covered the northern hemisphere. Nearly 90% of living species have been destroyed. Only robust species survived, but some plants used an original adaptation method by “fleeing” the ice. They have taken refuge on rocky spurs not covered with ice: Nunataks and have developed their own defense system to cope with intense cold and drought (antioxidant production, morphological adaptation).

The exceptional antioxidant power of this flower has been concentrated in our Eternal Snow formulas to help the skin regain its original beauty and significantly improve its elasticity and firmness.


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /homepages/15/d790006847/htdocs/wp-content/themes/braaxe/woocommerce/content-single-product.php on line 161
+

Experience and benefits

An ultra-concentrated serum for regenerated skin and preserved beauty!

Concentrated with the most beautiful flowers of the far north, Eternal Snow Youth Serum fights the signs of the weather with its soft and pleasant texture that reduces wrinkles and fine lines.

Rich in moisturizing and anti-oxidant active ingredients, this serum restores elasticity and firmness to the skin of the face. Its regenerative power makes the skin radiant with youth.

The results are significant: + 15% elasticity and firmness. The finish is powdery, soft and velvety.

Very pure, the plant stem cells of the flowers are capable of reconstituting and restructuring the stem cells of the dermis.

Its pipette bottle allows a precise dosage, its fine micro-emulsion texture penetrates instantly and gives the face all the comfort it needs.

This treatment is formulated without parabens, alcohol or mineral oil. Vegan 🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, it has been tested under dermatological control.

@holy_loli

@holy_loli

An ultra-concentrated serum for regenerated skin and preserved beauty!

List of ingredients

open x

Only the list on the product label is valid.

aqua (water), glycerin, c12-13 alkyl ethylhexanoate, cyclopentasiloxane, cetearyl isononanoate, globularia cordifolia callus culture extract, saponaria pumila callus culture extract, squalane, diphenyl dimethicone, cetyl palmitate, lecithin, ceteareth-20, cetearyl alcohol, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, isomalt, glyceryl stearate, parfum (fragrance), ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, ceteareth-12, polysorbate 60, triethanolamine, benzyl alcohol, benzoic acid, dehydroacetic acid, potassium sorbate

+

What they think about it

There are no reviews yet.

4.8 / 5 from 5 Reviews
Rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
5 customer reviews
Tell us what you think!
Be the first to review “Youthful Promise Serum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+

Rituel d'utilisation

Ritual

Face and neck

Apply Eternal Snow Cream or Polar Night Cream daily to the entire face and neck beforehand.

Can be used in synergy with the Eternal Youthful Snow Eye Contour

Complementary product:

previous
next

    Like an anti-ageing protective shield, Nunatak flowers’ active ingredients provide firmness, elasticity and comfort around the eyes. With infinite softness, the Youthful Eye Contour treatment restores the radiance of the eyes

    5.00 out of 5

    3 Reviews

    An anti-aging treatment with a unique snow texture that melts on contact with the skin and forms a real protective shield by stimulating cell regeneration. The skin is moisturized and regains firmness and elasticity.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Reviews

    Rich in restorative active ingredients, this smooth night care effectively regenerates and relaxes stressed and devitalized skin. While you sleep, boreal algae take care of your face for a radiant complexion in the morning.

    5.00 out of 5

    1 Reviews

    Pure and fresh, this micellar water removes make-up from the face, eyes and lips in a single step. Gently, cleansed and cleared of all impurities, the skin is ready to receive care.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Reviews

    The IceSource over-moisturizing mask intensely infuses the skin with its moisturizing active ingredients and allows it to regain its softness, vitality and original beauty. The effects are immediate, the feeling of freshness is instantaneous, the comfort is absolute.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Reviews

You're viewing: Youthful Promise Serum 47,95
Rated 4.80 out of 5
Add to cart

-30%

Sérum Jeunesse

Neige Éternelle

Concentrées dans un sérum efficace, les fleurs arctiques aident la peau à retrouver la fermeté et l’élasticité de sa beauté originelle. La texture fluide et fondante facilement assimilable de ce sérum forme un véritable bouclier protecteur anti-âge : la peau est hydratée, confortable et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

Noté 4.80 sur 5 basé sur 5 notations client
5 avis client

33,57

47,95

30ML

Sérum Jeunesse

Neige Éternelle

33,57

47,95

30ML
Noté 4.80 sur 5 basé sur 5 notations client
5 avis client

Description

Concentrées dans un sérum efficace, les fleurs arctiques aident la peau à retrouver la fermeté et l’élasticité de sa beauté originelle. La texture fluide et fondante facilement assimilable de ce sérum forme un véritable bouclier protecteur anti-âge : la peau est hydratée, confortable et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

+
Actif naturel polaire

Actif naturel polaire

Depuis des millénaires, dans les cimes au-delà des neiges éternelles là où l’air et la végétation se raréfient, vivent des Fleurs Arctiques aussi appelées Nunatak. La Fleur de Nunatak est une plante qui a réussi à survivre à la dernière ère glaciaire. Il y a quelques dizaines de milliers d’années, une glaciation de près de 100 000 ans a recouvert l’hémisphère nord. Près de 90% des espèces vivantes ont été anéanties. Seules les espèces robustes ont résisté mais certaines plantes ont utilisé une méthode d’adaptation originale en « fuyant » la glace. Elles se sont réfugiées sur des éperons rocheux non couverts de glace : les Nunataks et ont développé leur propre système de défense pour faire face à un froid et une sécheresse intenses (production d’antioxydants, adaptation morphologique).

Le pouvoir anti-oxydant exceptionnel de cette fleur a été concentré dans nos formules Neige Eternelle pour aider la peau à retrouver sa beauté originelle et améliorer significativement son élasticité et sa fermeté.

+

Expérience et bénéfices

Un Sérum ultra-concentré pour peau régénérée et une beauté préservée !

Concentré des plus belles fleurs du grand nord, le Sérum Jeunesse Neige Eternelle combat les signes du temps avec sa texture douce et agréable qui diminue les rides et les ridules.

Riche en actifs hydratants et anti-oxydants, ce serum redonne élasticité et fermeté à la peau du visage.
 Son pouvoir de régénérescence rend la peau éclatante de jeunesse.
Les résultats sont significatifs: + 15% d’élasticité et de fermeté. Le fini est poudré, doux et velouté.

D’une très grande pureté, les cellules souches végétales des fleurs sont capables de reconstituer et de restructurer les cellules souches du derme.

Son flacon pipette permet un dosage précis, sa texture micro-émulsion fine pénètre instantanément et redonne au visage tout le confort dont il a besoin.

Ce soin est formulé sans paraben, alcool ou huile minérale. Vegan🐧. Made in France 🇫🇷, il a été testé sous contrôle dermatologique.

@holy_loli

@holy_loli

Un Sérum ultra-concentré pour peau régénérée et une beauté préservée !

Liste des ingrédients

agrandir x

Seule la liste figurant sur l'étiquette du produit fait foi.

aqua (water), glycerin, c12-13 alkyl ethylhexanoate, cyclopentasiloxane, cetearyl isononanoate, globularia cordifolia callus culture extract, saponaria pumila callus culture extract, squalane, diphenyl dimethicone, cetyl palmitate, lecithin, ceteareth-20, cetearyl alcohol, hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymer, isomalt, glyceryl stearate, parfum (fragrance), ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, ceteareth-12, polysorbate 60, triethanolamine, benzyl alcohol, benzoic acid, dehydroacetic acid, potassium sorbate

+

Ce qu’elles en pensent

    Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (5)

  1. Note 5 sur 5

    Isabelle M

    Un sérum qui sent la fleur délicate et qui lisse clairement la peau. Enfin je devrais plutôt dire qu’il repulpe. Je le mets tous les matins avant ma crème pour le visage (car cela ne la remplace pas du tout) et c’est extrêmement agréable. J’ai vu les effets après une bonne semaine. J’ai 48 ans et une peau quasiment sans ride. L’effet de ce sérum agit sur moi comme un défatiguant. Et je dois avouer que je suis folle de cette odeur délicate.

  2. Note 5 sur 5

    Lylyne17

    C’est un produit vraiment magnifique et avec une bonne efficacité sur les ridules.

  3. Note 5 sur 5

    Adeline

    Ce sérum pour le visage a un parfum qui fait vraiment penser aux fleurs polaires (s’il y en a).
    Il hydrate bien, est agréable à appliquer.
    Le flacon pipette est facile et pratique à utiliser.

  4. Note 4 sur 5

    Colette

    Le conditionnement est parfait, très soft : blanc et bleu clair, sans doute en relation avec la neige évoquée dans le nom du produit : NEIGE ÉTERNELLE. De couleur blanche, sa texture est fondante est pénètre bien dès l’application.
    Le parfum est frais et discret. Sans alcool, ni paraben, ni huile minérale. Effet tenseur constaté . Fabrication française. Peut être associé à la crème Nuit Polaire ou Neige Éternelle.

  5. Note 5 sur 5

    miklc

    Ce fluide hydratant pour le visage est épatant.
    L’odeur est neutre et non envahissante, la texture est particulièrement agréable.

4.8 / 5 sur 5 Avis
Noté 4.80 sur 5 basé sur 5 notations client
5 avis client
Donnez votre avis !
Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

+

Rituel d'utilisation

Zone d'application

Visage et cou

Appliquer quotidiennement sur l’ensemble du visage et du cou avant la crème Neige Eternelle ou la crème Nuit Polaire.

Peut-être utilisé en synergie avec le Contour Yeux Jeunesse Neige Eternelle

Produits complémentaires

précédent
suivant
    -30%

    Comme un bouclier protecteur anti-âge, les actifs des fleurs de Nunatak offrent fermeté, élasticité et confort au contour des yeux. Avec une douceur infinie, le soin Contour Yeux Jeunesse rend au regard son éclat

    5.00 out of 5

    3 Avis

    -30%

    Crème Jeunesse - 50ML

    30,07

    42,95

    Un soin anti-âge à la texture neige inédite qui fond au contact de la peau et forme un véritable bouclier protecteur en stimulant la régénération cellulaire. La peau est hydratée et retrouve fermeté et élasticité.

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    Riche en actifs reconstituants, ce soin de nuit lisse, régénère et relaxe efficacement les peaux stressées et dévitalisées. Pendant que vous dormez, les algues boréales prennent soin de votre visage pour un teint éclatant dès le matin.

    5.00 out of 5

    11 Avis

    -30%

    Pure et fraiche, cette eau micellaire démaquille en un seul geste le visage, les yeux et les lèvres. Délicatement, nettoyée et débarrassée de toutes ses impuretés, la peau est prête à recevoir les soins.

    4.71 out of 5

    7 Avis

    -30%

    Gommage Tendre - 75ML

    18,87

    26,95

    Doux comme du coton arctique, le Gommage Tendre IcePure élimine en un instant les cellules mortes et les impuretés accumulées tout au long de la journée grâce à son double degré d’exfoliation. Comme par magie, une nouvelle peau est révélée !

    4.90 out of 5

    10 Avis

    -30%

    Le masque sur-hydratant IceSource infuse intensément la peau de ses actifs hydratants et lui permet de retrouver douceur, vitalité et beauté originelle. Les effets sont immédiats, la sensation de fraîcheur est instantanée, le confort est absolu.

    4.78 out of 5

    9 Avis

Vous regardez : Sérum Jeunesse 47,95 33,57

Save: 14,38 (30%)

Note 4.80 sur 5
Ajouter au panier